Thu, Dec 3, 2020, 1:00 PM Booked
 
Mon, Dec 7, 2020, 10:00 AM Booked
 
Tue, Dec 8, 2020, 9:00 AM Booked
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020, 2:00 PM Booked
 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020, 1:00 PM Booked
 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020, 9:00 AM Booked
 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020, 1:00 PM Booked
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020, 1:30 PM Booked
 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020, 9:30 AM Booked
 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020, 11:00 AM Booked
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020, 10:00 AM Booked
To schedule an appointment, please contact me at 773 307 5207 or at mariapollock@yahoo.com.